Our Successfully Placed Students of 2011


Debashish Das: I will like to share with all my juniors that:- ”One of the best things that I have done in my B.Tech days was, learning Java under Kuldeep sir. I used to save my pocket money to do so and to be honest, it paid off. The best part of his teaching was learning through examples (small Java codes). And because of that Java knowledge, I have been able to make it to IBM (what I feel, its like dream comes true)………. I would like to thank Kuldeep sir for his support and mentorship…

Richa Bharti: I joined for C and JAVA to enhance my technical skills and was no way disappointed. I found KULDEEP Sir to be extremely dedicated and passionate about his profession. I gained in-depth subject knowledge from him that i can say, I would not have otherwise. I wish Kuldeep Sir the very best as he undertakes to mentor many more deserving students!

Deepak Lathwal: If anyone will ask me that what this institute has given to me or all others who joined this, then I will say that i have acquired everything for my professional, innovative, logical, programming and conceptual growth. This institute will let you to cope up with the upcoming and existing technologies in the IT/Software market, providing a healthy, cooperative and professional environment. So I will be always thankful to it.

Gyanendra Kumar: The experience of learning JAVA with Kuldeep Sir was one of the nicest part of learning JAVA. It was not just about learning a technique but also about developing my personal skills. So, I would like to thank Sir from the bottom of my heart. Thank you sir for this wonderful experience.


S.No. Student Company Annual Package
1 Angad Jha GirnarSoft 2.4 Lac.
2 Harshit Dubey GirnarSoft 2.4 Lac.
3 Pooja SmartData Enter. 2.4 Lac.
4 Rahul Kankane Capgemini 3.2 lac.
5 Shashank Gupta Mindfire Sol. 3.4 Lac.
6 Archit Sud Nihilent Tech 3.3 Lac.
7 Abhishek Shukla RMT, Noida 2.4 lac.
8 Deepak Sharma Nihilent Tech 3.3 Lac.
9 Upendra Gareri QA Infotech 2.6 Lac.
10 Nishtha Mishra RMT, Noida 2.2 Lac.
11 Nikhil Lamba AppStudioz 3.1 Lac
12 Gautam Singh Nihilent Tech 3.3 Lac.
13 Obaid Ansari GirnarSoft 2.3 Lac.
14 Kunwarpal Singh AIMS Migital Techno. 2.2 Lac.
15 Rajneesh AIMS Migital Techno. 2.2 Lac.